Joining the INA Board of Directors

A few weeks ago I was approached by INA asking if I would consider joining their board of directors and soon was nominated. Board members are elected by the membership and they have just announced the 2017-2019 board members and I am in!

What an incredible honor!inalogo

I so look forward to work with the other members in strengthening our industry!  There are so many things I am excited about, so many ideas (as always), so much enthusiasm! Also super grateful to have amazing nannies on the board, nannies who care about the future of our nanny community, including standards for our industry as well as support and empowerment of our members.

I will officially join the board at INA Annual Conference in Chicago, IL, on May 18-21, 2017 and I really hope to see you there!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

